Raid Name Date DKP Signups
SL Leveling Fest Begins  Tue Nov 13, 2012 2:00 am     (6 - 6)
Last Night in ID  Mon Nov 12, 2012 6:30 pm     (15 - 15)
Off night PF  Fri Nov 09, 2012 6:30 pm     (11 - 11)
ID Farm  Thu Nov 08, 2012 6:30 pm     (16 - 16)
HK Clear  Wed Nov 07, 2012 6:30 pm     (11 - 11)
ID Progression  Tue Nov 06, 2012 6:32 pm     (16 - 16)
ID Farm  Mon Nov 05, 2012 6:30 pm     (15 - 15)
Off night PF progression  Fri Nov 02, 2012 6:30 pm     (9 - 9)
HK Clear  Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:30 pm     (12 - 12)
more ID progression  Tue Oct 30, 2012 6:30 pm     (13 - 13)
ID  Mon Oct 29, 2012 6:30 pm     (17 - 17)
Off night PF  Sat Oct 27, 2012 6:30 pm     (3 - 3)
Off night 10 man  Fri Oct 26, 2012 6:30 pm     (6 - 6)
ID  Thu Oct 25, 2012 6:30 pm     (13 - 13)
ID  Wed Oct 24, 2012 6:30 pm     (15 - 15)
Infernal Dawn  Tue Oct 23, 2012 6:30 pm     (6 - 6)
Off night 10 man  Fri Oct 19, 2012 6:30 am     (1 - 1)
HK Cleanup  Thu Oct 18, 2012 6:30 pm     (4 - 4)
HK Farm  Wed Oct 17, 2012 6:30 pm     (9 - 9)
TBD  Tue Oct 16, 2012 6:30 pm     (6 - 6)

53 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)